01692 651190
07860 368727
live
Theatrical & Cabaret Productions throughout East Anglia
Saturday 17th February - A Cavalcade of Wonders - Fisher Theatre, Bungay -  www.fishertheatre.org
Saturday 7th April - A Cavalcade of Wonders - Seagull Theatre, Lowestoft - www.theseagull.co.uk
Saturday 14th April - A Cavalcade of Wonder - Beccles Public Hall - www.becclespublichall.com
Friday 18th May - A Cavalcade of Wonders - Happisburgh School - Charity Show
Saturday 2nd June - A Cavalcade of Wonder - Sea Palling VH - Call 01692 598828 for tickets
Wednesday 22nd August - Victorian Magic - Gt .Yarmouth Magic Festival - www.festivalofmagic.co.uk
Friday 28th September - Magic & Mayhem - Big C Charity - Bermuda Club, Hemsby
Wednesday 24th October - Magic & Mayhem - Fisher Theatre, Bungay - www.fishertheatre.org
Saturday 20th October - Magic & Mayhem - Seagull Theatre. Lowestoft - www.seagulltheatre.co.uk
Thursday 22nd November - Gerry Hatrick & Gladys - Music Hall, Spa Pavilion, Felixstowe 01394 284962
Saturday 15th December - Magic & Mayhem - Beccles Public Hall - www.becclespublichall.com